About Us:

We started our journey on 18th december 2012. Our institute is Co-educational, Non-Minority, Teacher Training institute. Our college wants to turn itself into one of the premier educational destinations of India, if not of the world. Let us dream only to get the dream materialized—and that too only with proper man-making education.

We believe:

"We believe that every human being who is empowered to develop our studen's best potential proclaims the Glory of God".

Intake Capacity:

* 100 students (B.Ed) & 100 students (D.EI.Ed) .

Our Faculty and Staff Members:

* For B.Ed - Principal, 15 Assistant Professors
* For D.EI.Ed : HoD & 15 Assistant Professors
* For Composite courses : Librarian, 6 Support Staff and a Night Guard

Trusty & Governing Body:

* The College is managed by Agnibina Nazrul Trust, a registered Trust U/s58, W.B. Registration Rules, 1962; Registration No. IV-05852 of 2011

Name Qualification Designation
Mr. Sudhakar Sardar (M.A , M.Ed. , M.Phil) Secretary
Mr. Sk. Liyakat Hossain (H.S) President
Mr. Sk. Sabir Ali (M.A(Double) , B.Ed) Treasurer
Mr. Safique Ahamad (M.Sc. ,MLIS(Gold Medalist) ,DCA) Asstt. Secretary
Dr. Samir Kumar (M.Sc , B.Ed , PhD) Asstt. Treasurer
Dr. Satyajit Dhara (M.A , B.Ed , PhD) Vice President
Dr. Md. Afsar Ali (M.Sc. , M.Ed. , Ph.D.(Chem), Ph.D.(Edu)) Member
Dr. Md. Adil (BAMS) Member
Ms. Nazneen Khan (H.S) Member
Mr. Julfikar Ali (M.Sc , B.Ed) Member
Mr. Arfath Hossain Amin (B.A , D.Pharm) Member
Mr. Imanur Rahman (M.A , M.Ed.) Member

Managing Committee :

A managing committee is formed by the Trust and constituents amongst the members of the Trust look after and advises on the academic, administrative matter and overall functioning of the college.