Details of the members of the Management Committee

S. No.	Name	Educational	Professional	Designation	Email	Mobile
		Qualification	Occupation			
1	Sk. LiyakatHossain	H.S.	Business	President	iqbalashif87@gmail.com	9335587127
2	Mr. SudhakarSardar	(M.A , M.Ed. , M.Phil)	Teaching (College)	Secretary	sudhakar11@live.com	9830929671
3	Mr. Sk. Sabir Ali	(M.A(Double), B.Ed)	Teaching (School)	Treasurer	sksabirali671@gmail.com	7003877645
4	Mr. Satyajit Dhara	(M.A , B.Ed)	Teaching (College)	Vice President	satyajitd468@gmail.com	9903830415
5	Mr. Safique Ahamad	(M.Sc. ,MLIS(Gold Medalist) ,DCA)	Librarian	Asstt. Secretary	safiqueahamad@yahoo.co.in	9038160084
6	Mr. Samir Kumar	(M.Sc , B.Ed)	Teaching (College)	Asstt. Treasurer	kumarsamir2007gmail.com	
7	Dr. Md. Afsar Ali	(M.Sc. , M.Ed. , Ph.D.(Chem), Ph.D.(Edu))	Teaching (College)	Member	ali.mdafsar09@gmail.com	9874191777
8	Dr. Md. Adil	BAMS	Medical Practitioner	Member	dradil33569@gamil.com	9735937950
9	Julfikar Ali	M.Sc., M.A.(Double), B Ed	Teaching (School)	Member	julfikarali10@gmail.com	9734192175